The delivery fee that you see before accepting an order is the full fee (not including the boost fee) for completing that delivery.
The full fee is shown on your App when you complete the delivery that you accepted.
You can choose to reject or unassign from any orders you are offered, however this means your acceptance rate might be affected. It is not possible to be paid for any fee only if you choose to be unassigned from the delivery before it is completed.
Want to learn more? Go to this page for more information.